Price: $10.98
    Points to Purchase:1098

    Free Shipping On Most Orders! Some restrictions apply.*
    Item #: H2936-CDFT-J523
    Availability: In Stock
    Usually ships In 1-2 Business Days

    "Hymns of Heaven" is a lovely collection of piano solos which are suitable for performance in worship services. They also can be used for playing piano preludes and postludes. The arrangements are short in length, and easy-medium to medium in difficulty. Fifteen hymns are included: "Come, Follow Me," "I Need Thee Every Hour," "There Is a Green Hill Far Away," "Abide with Me!" "The Lord Is My Shepherd," " Praise God, from Whom All Blessings Flow," "'Tis Sweet to Sing the Matchless Love," "Joseph Smith's First Prayer," "A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief," "Where Can I Turn for Peace?" "Love One Another," "Sweet Hour of Prayer," "I Am a Child of God," "As Sisters in Zion," and "Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow."

    Author: Kristeen C. Polhamus.